Skip to main content

United Way of NC Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

John Anthony, Chairperson

Lois Ingland, Vice Chair
Carolinas HealthCare System

Brian Usischon, Treasurer
The University of North Carolina

Jeff Johnson, Secretary
Cigna Healthcare

Laura Zink Marx, President (ex-officio)
UWNC President and CEO

Deborah Ally
United Way of Gaston County

Cindy Brady
Family Justice Center of Alamance County

Shamaree Brown
Atlantic Coast Conference

Gary Childers
High Country United Way

Jennie Connor
Catawba County United Way

John Eller
Davie County Government

Cindy Gordineer
United Way of Forsyth County

Sarah Langer Hall
Institute for Emerging Issues

Rafael Intriago
People's Bank

Tharesa Lee
Choice Neighborhoods Initiative

David J. McNeill
Duke Energy

Gareth Montague-Smith

Allan Morse
Siemens Industry

Heidi Norwick
United Way of Alamance County

David Prevette

Melinda Walker

Roy Watson, Jr.
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina



Website by: OneEach Technologies